Sedi

Bologna
mail: bologna@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3409428908

Catania
mail: catania@laicitalia.it     
telefono: 3341669280

Crotone
mail: crotone@laicitalia.it   
telefono: 3382435015

Frosinone
mail: frosinone@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3665968841

Lecce
mail: lecce@laicitalia.it       
telefono: 3274643795

Milano
mail: milano@laicitalia.it 
telefono: 3662920343

Monza Brianza
mail: monzabrianza@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3939368040

Napoli
mail: napoli@laicitalia.it
telefono:  3283340711

Roma
mail: roma@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3924205817

Taranto
mail: taranto@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3288125904

Venezia
mail: venezia@laicitalia.it   
telefono: 3384822878

Verona
mail: verona@laicitalia.it
telefono: 3296622385